Delivering dance to more than one million Kansas Citians since 1984.
Call Us: 816.471.6003

Staff

Harlan Brownlee
Chief Executive Officer – ext 1
Harlan@kcfaa.org

Tyrone Aiken
Chief Artistic Officer – ext 2
Tyrone@kcfaa.org

Godfrey Riddle
Director of Development – ext 3
Godfrey@kcfaa.org

Pam Hausner
Interim Director of Marketing & Communications – ext 4
Pam@kcfaa.org

Michael Joy
Director of Artistic & Educational Programs – ext 6
Michael@kcfaa.org

Elaina Levingston
Master Teaching Artist – ext 7
Elaina@kcfaa.org

Shayn Heard
Finance Associate – ext 8
Shayn@kcfaa.org

Zendrix Berndt
Office Administrator – ext 0
Zendrix@kcfaa.org

Rhonda Martin
Studio Programs Support – ext 0
Rhonda@kcfaa.org

Ada McNeal
Educational Programs Coordinator & Administrative Support – ext 0
Ada@kcfaa.org

Print Friendly

Fund a Need

Your support helps to provide art education and inspiration to school children, educators, parents, and audience members. No matter the size, all donations are significant and appreciated!

Donate Today

Join other Donors

Donors at all giving levels receive: Newsletters, Advance ticket information, Event invites and the satisfaction that annual gifts support dance all year! Donors from the Assemble giving level on up also receive Ailey performance ticket discounts!

Become A Member Today

KCFAA Studio Program

Start here to pay your Studio Registration Fee and contact us at 816. 471.6003 or email, info@kcfaa.org for Program details.

Studio Registration Fee