Delivering dance to more than one million Kansas Citians since 1984.
Call Us: 816.471.6003

Board of Directors

207_web20_320x240_NewBoardThe KCFAA Board of Directors is made up of individuals from all facets of the corporate and civic community. This diverse group of men and women represent the organization’s mission to bring together members of the wide range of cultural communities in our great region. Together they create policy and govern the organization to ensure continued success.


Robin C. Royals – President
RC Royals & Associates

N. Michelle Webb – 1st Vice President
CPG Communications Group, LLC

B. John Readey, III  2nd Vice President
Bryan Cave LLP

Laura V. Stack  Treasurer
Pioneer Services

Roger C. Williams, Jr., Ed. D.  Secretary
Community Leader

Allan S. Gray, II – Chairman Emeritus
Mayor Pro Tem, Lee’s Summit


Esmond A. Alleyne
Washburn University

Dr. Loretta M. Britton
Community Leader

Debbie Brooks
Community Leader

Vince C. Clark
Community Leader

Karren Crouch
Community Leader

Niki Lee Donawa
Truman Medical Centers

Sherry D. Gibbs
Community Leader

Jaileah X. Huddleston
Kansas City Power & Light Company

Dr. Anne Lambert Johnson
Dr. Anne Lambert Johnson General Dentistry

Lisa G. Klein, Ph.D.
Alliance for Early Success

Patricia Konopka 
Stinson Leonard Street LLP

Marcia Lane
Lon Lane’s Inspired Occasions

Siobhan McLaughlin Lesley
Walz Tetrick Advertising

Monique Pittman-Lui
Spirit Productions, LLC

Amy Scupham
Waddell & Reed

Lynda Shapiro
Community Leader

Nicole Corbett Wang
Alaskan Fur

Print Friendly

Fund a Need

Your support helps to provide art education and inspiration to school children, educators, parents, and audience members. No matter the size, all donations are significant and appreciated!

Donate Today

Join other Donors

Donors at all giving levels receive: Newsletters, Advance ticket information, Event invites and the satisfaction that annual gifts support dance all year! Donors from the Assemble giving level on up also receive Ailey performance ticket discounts!

Become A Member Today

KCFAA Studio Program

Start here to pay your Studio Registration Fee. Then contact Michael about Studio Program details. Contact Michael at 816.6003 x1120 or email him at, for Program details.

Studio Registration Fee